Skip to Content

Hospitality Hosts and Professional Resources

If you don’t have time to volunteer in the office or provide professional services, you might want to consider being a dinner or overnight host for international visitors! This is a great way to meet new people, learn about other cultures and stay connected with the Council. Learn more about hosting international visitors.

Hosting Opportunities

Overnight Hosting
East Asia and the Pacific | 11 visitors
Fri, 03/11/2016 - Mon, 03/21/2016
Youth Leadership Program on Our Ocean
Near East and Africa | 22 visitors
Fri, 03/25/2016 - Sat, 04/02/2016
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program I
Near East and Africa | 22 visitors
Fri, 05/27/2016 - Sat, 06/04/2016
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program II
Iraq | 14 visitors
Thu, 07/21/2016 - Thu, 08/04/2016
Iraqi Young Leaders Exchange Program
Near East and Africa | 22 visitors
Fri, 08/05/2016 - Sat, 08/13/2016
Pan-Africa Youth Leadership Program III (Francophone)
Cuba | 11 visitors
Tue, 08/09/2016 - Mon, 08/22/2016
Summer Leadership Program for Cuban Youth


Hosted by Spiretech