STAFF

Our people are our most valuable asset. It’s the dedicated service and professionalism of our staff, trustees, and advisors that truly enables us to fulfill our mission. Meet the team!

Derrick Olsen

Derrick Olsen

president

derrick@worldoregon.org

 

Andrea Vanessa Castillo

Andrea Vanessa Castillo

Program and Administrative Coordinator, International Visitor Program

andrea@worldoregon.org 

Amy Barss

Amy Barss

director of international visitors and training programs

amy@worldoregon.org

 

 

 

Anna Schneider

Anna Schneider

Assistant Director, International Visitor Program

anna@worldoregon.org

Jayne Conley

Jayne Conley

finance and human resources manager

jayne@worldoregon.org

Deb Delman

Deb Delman

Young Leaders in Action Coordinator

deb@worldoregon.org

Karen Ettinger

Karen Ettinger

program manager, global classroom

karen@worldoregon.org

Marjel van Dijk

Marjel van Dijk

development manager

marjel@worldoregon.org

Samara Chism-Winfield

Samara Chism-Winfield

Program Manager, Global Classroom

samara@worldoregon.org

 

Sherilyn Harrington

Sherilyn Harrington

Program Officer, International Visitor Program

sherilyn@worldoregon.org

 

Susan Ehrman

Susan Ehrman

Development Director

susan@worldoregon.org

Tim DuRoche

Tim DuRoche

Director of Programs

timd@worldoregon.org

WorldOregon Interns

WorldOregon Interns

2020 Cohort

Jamie  Aineias   Tori   Payton  Ahyeon

Get Updates

Join Our Community